UsernameEmailfirst_namelast_nameAddressPhoneRankdisplay_nameHallFRFR_exApparatusComments
Adon.Albanese@svfd.caAdon.Albanese@svfd.caAdonAlbanese1459 Crystal Creek Dr, Anmore604 219 1753Fire FighterAdon Albanese
Britt.Andersen@svfd.caBritt.Andersen@svfd.caBrittAndersen5170 Coombe Lane, Belcarra604 356 1339LieutenantBritt AndersenBelcarra
David.Anderson@svfd.caDavid.Anderson@svfd.caDavidAnderson127 Evergreen Crescent, Anmore604 760 6041CaptainDavid AndersonAnmore
Don.Babineau@svfd.caDon.Babineau@svfd.caDonBabineau4705 Belcarra Bay Rd, Belcarra604 834 3106Probationary Fire FighterDon Babineau
Doug.Bakker@svfd.caDoug.Bakker@svfd.caDougBakker2210 Sunnyside Road, Anmore778 899 4266LieutenantDoug BakkerBelcarra
Mike.Bolam@svfd.caMike.Bolam@svfd.caMikeBolam2155 East Road, Anmore778 835 1446Deputy ChiefMike BolamAnmoreFR3
Doug.Brain@svfd.caDoug.Brain@svfd.caDougBrain3750 Main Avenue, Belcarra604 619 2048Fire FighterDoug BrainBelcarra
Emma.Callaghan@svfd.caEmma.Callaghan@svfd.caEmmaCallaghan3186 Bedwell Bay Rd., Belcarra604 720 5570Probationary Fire FighterEmma CallaghanBelcarra
Mateo.Cecchini@svfd.caMateo.Cecchini@svfd.caMateoCecchini725 Spence Way, Anmore778 980 7822Probationary Fire FighterMateo Cecchini
Steven.Chisholm@svfd.caSteven.Chisholm@svfd.caStevenChisholm1085 Thomson Ave, Anmore604 831 5858Fire FighterSteven Chisholm
Bill.Cooke@svfd.caBill.Cooke@svfd.caBillCooke1660 East Road, Anmore778 887 4055Fire FighterBill Cooke
Melissa.Cooke@svfd.caMelissa.Cooke@svfd.caMelissaCooke1660 East Rd, Anmore778 886 4430Fire FighterMelissa Cooke
Sarah.Coombs@svfd.caSarah.Coombs@svfd.caSarahCoombs66 Hett Creek Drive, Port Moody604 807 2792Fire FighterSarah Coombs
Will.Crocker@svfd.caWill.Crocker@svfd.caWillCrocker2485 Leggett Drive, Anmore604 809 3627Fire FighterWill Crocker
Mike.Devlin@svfd.caMike.Devlin@svfd.caMikeDevlin#26 – 3295 Sunnyside Road, Anmore604 619 7781Fire FighterMike Devlin
Jeff.Dillabough@svfd.caJeff.Dillabough@svfd.caJeffDillabough5005 Belcarra Bay Road, Belcarra604 377 7534LieutenantJeff DillaboughBelcarra
2690.East Road,@svfd.ca2690.East Road,@svfd.ca2690East Road,V3H 5G90Anmore Fire Hall2690 East Road,
Sasamat.Fire Dept@svfd.caSasamat.Fire Dept@svfd.caSasamatFire DeptAnmore V3H 5G90Mailing AddressSasamat Fire Dept
Sophie.Gable@svfd.caSophie.Gable@svfd.caSophieGable4511 Midden Rd, Belcarra778 772 5713Probationary Fire FighterSophie GableBelcarra
Tim.Hannan@svfd.caTim.Hannan@svfd.caTimHannan311-260 Newport Drive, Port Moody604 916 2978Fire FighterTim Hannan
Allan.Harmer@svfd.caAllan.Harmer@svfd.caAllanHarmer1000 Thomson Road, Anmore604 369 5403Fire FighterAllan Harmer
Isaac.Heisler@svfd.caIsaac.Heisler@svfd.caIsaacHeisler2485 Leggett Drive, Anmore604 454 8777Probationary Fire FighterIsaac Heisler
Ken.Honigman@svfd.caKen.Honigman@svfd.caKenHonigman1151 Robin Way, Anmore 604 725 5364Fire FighterKen Honigman
Amanda.Kong@svfd.caAmanda.Kong@svfd.caAmandaKong1401 Charlotte Crescent, Anmore604 889 7685Fire FighterAmanda Kong
Shea.Kroutil@svfd.caShea.Kroutil@svfd.caSheaKroutil1542 Kent Ave, Port Coquitlam778 951 4213TraineeShea Kroutil
Keiran.Lancaster@svfd.caKeiran.Lancaster@svfd.caKeiranLancaster3135 Chestnut Crescent, Anmore604 725 5695Fire FighterKeiran Lancaster
Clayton.Maunder@svfd.caClayton.Maunder@svfd.caClaytonMaunder2455 Leggett Dr. Anmore604 831 0988TraineeClayton Maunder
David.McCloskey@svfd.caDavid.McCloskey@svfd.caDavidMcCloskey30 Birchwinde, Anmore778 990 0385Fire FighterDavid McCloskey
Trevor.Mueckel@svfd.caTrevor.Mueckel@svfd.caTrevorMueckel275 Alpine Drive, Anmore604 649 2241Equipment OfficerTrevor Mueckel
Joe.Nicholas@svfd.caJoe.Nicholas@svfd.caJoeNicholas3720 Marine Ave, Belcarra778 255 7999Probationary Fire FighterJoe Nicholas
Bryan.Ono@svfd.caBryan.Ono@svfd.caBryanOno3312 Main Avenue, Belcarra604 345 3959Probationary Fire FighterBryan OnoBelcarra
Mario.Piamonte@svfd.caMario.Piamonte@svfd.caMarioPiamonte1020 Sugar Mountain Way, Anmore604 218 5125Safety OfficerMario Piamonte
Brielle.Reaume@svfd.caBrielle.Reaume@svfd.caBrielleReaume1758 East Road, Anmore778 918 0493Probationary Fire FighterBrielle Reaume
Colin.Richardson@svfd.caColin.Richardson@svfd.caColinRichardson4544 Belcarra Bay Road, Belcarra604 512-8990Deputy ChiefColin RichardsonBelcarra
Jason.Sadler@svfd.caJason.Sadler@svfd.caJasonSadler1070 Farrer Cove Rd, Belcarra604 835 0272CaptainJason Sadler
Jake.Sadler@svfd.caJake.Sadler@svfd.caJakeSadler1070 Farrer Cove Rd, Belcarra778 227 3080Fire FighterJake Sadler
Ryleigh.Sadler@svfd.caRyleigh.Sadler@svfd.caRyleighSadler1070 Farrer Cove Rd, Belcarra0StudentRyleigh Sadler
Anush.Sayidmuradov@svfd.caAnush.Sayidmuradov@svfd.caAnushSayidmuradov2639 Sunnyside Road, Anmore604 949 0603Fire FighterAnush Sayidmuradov
Derek.Schmidt@svfd.caDerek.Schmidt@svfd.caDerekSchmidt1451 Crystal Creek Dr. Anmore778 388 4679Fire FighterDerek Schmidt
Rob.Schofield@svfd.caRob.Schofield@svfd.caRobSchofield424 Lehman Place,Port Moody604 396 1253CaptainRob Schofield
Jay.Sharpe@svfd.caJay.Sharpe@svfd.caJaySharpe2382 Sunnyside Rd., Anmore604 765 2944Fire ChiefJay Sharpe
Bradley.Smith@svfd.caBradley.Smith@svfd.caBradleySmith720 Spence Way, Anmore778 885 7938Fire FighterBradley SmithBelcarra
Dave.Speakman@svfd.caDave.Speakman@svfd.caDaveSpeakman#53 – 3295 Sunnyside Road, Anmore778 549 4389CaptainDave Speakman
Dan.Switzer@svfd.caDan.Switzer@svfd.caDanSwitzer4005 Young Road, Belcarra778 899 5586Probationary Fire FighterDan Switzer
Bradley.Taverna@svfd.caBradley.Taverna@svfd.caBradleyTaverna5175 Coombe Lane Belcarra604 418 6715Probationary Fire FighterBradley TavernaBelcarra
Nigel.Terrett@svfd.caNigel.Terrett@svfd.caNigelTerrett4091 Bedwell Bay Road, Belcarra604 831 0519Fire FighterNigel TerrettBelcarraFR330-Jul-21E3-E1-T2Comment
Miranda.Venos@svfd.caMiranda.Venos@svfd.caMirandaVenos100 Canterwood Crt, Anmore778 995 8507Fire FighterMiranda Venos
Greg.Winterbottom@svfd.caGreg.Winterbottom@svfd.caGregWinterbottom2875 Sunnyside Rd, Anmore778 285 5752Fire FighterGreg Winterbottom
Owen.Wood@svfd.caOwen.Wood@svfd.caOwenWood4924 Robson Road, Belcarra778 722 1296Fire FighterOwen WoodBelcarra
Gregory.Wright@svfd.caGregory.Wright@svfd.caGregoryWright4945 Robson Road, Belcarra604 500 8905Fire FighterGregory WrightBelcarra
Sasha.Wright@svfd.caSasha.Wright@svfd.caSashaWright4945 Robson Road, Belcarra604 825 7265StudentSasha WrightBelcarra
clare.heisler@svfd.caclare.heisler@svfd.caClareHeisler28 Birch Wynde Anmore778 871-8777 pre-trainingClare HeislerAnmore